2016 Committee

Here is a list of the committee members for the year 2016-2017. You can contact the OKS Board members at boardmember @ orlandokannadasangha dot org

President (ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷ) Veda Bhat
Vice-President (ಉಪಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷ) Shamala Purohit
Secretary Guru Prasad
Director Kiran Babaladi
Director Girish Budibetta
Director Krishna Satyappa
Director Praveen Shetty

Leave a Reply

 Click this button or press Ctrl+G to toggle between Kannada and English

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *